My Books

The War of Lost Hearts Trilogy

Ashen Son

4-Part Prequel Serial – Coming Soon

Daughter of No Worlds

Book One – Coming Jan 8!

Title to Come

Book Two

Title to Come

Book Three

The Valtain Preludes Trilogy

A Palace Fractured

Book One

A Crown in Shadows

Book Two

A Curse of Dreams

Book Three – Coming Soon!